• Home
  • Dessert
  • Hong kong

Dessert food delivery in Hong Kong

Urban life can be one big a rush for many Hong Kongers. Yet there comes a point when you just need to take a time out and indulge in a sweet dessert treat — c'mon, you're worth it. If you can't find the time to dine out, stay right where you are and let us bring the restaurant to you. Whether it's traditional light Chinese classics, a rich western delight, or a fusion of the two, it's all here. 

Deliveroo's home or office delivery service offers quality dessert food from the city's finest eating places. Skip those hurried takeaway bites; it's time for you to treat yourself to something more. How does a dish of soft tofu pudding sound, served with delicious clear syrup or sweet ginger? You may want to include some red bean soup to too — a traditional dish with yummy coconut milk and a selection of wonderful ingredients. 

Hong Kong: delicious Hong Kong Dessert food delivery

The folks of Hong Kong love a sweet treat like anyone else. The great thing about local desserts is that there are lots of restaurants and eateries that specialize in them. The not-so-great thing about local sweet dishes is that Hong Kongers don't always have the time to venture out and indulge. Well, now you can pamper your palate from your home or workplace thanks to Deliveroo.  

Take a look through our partners’ restaurant menus as you prepare to indulge. Order whatever takes your fancy today. Cold and creamy mango pudding made with fresh mangoes, evaporated milk and sugar is a Hong Kong classic. For a more western-style treat, pick from the wonderful range of light and heavy cakes, sweet tasting breads, fruit pies and yummy ice creams. 

Crunchy Chinese almond cookies are perfect with morning coffee or afternoon tea. A chilled fresh fruit salad is the perfect choice for a hot day. An Australian pavlova with its meringue base, topped with whipped cream and fruit, is an irresistible sugary delight. Deliveroo is ready and waiting to take your order.

飯後甜品都有得外賣

香港人日日做到冇停手,有時真係需要苦中一點甜——就係食甜品!唔想特登出去食都唔緊要,Deliveroo可以將中式糖水、西式甜品,甚至新派創意甜品送到你府上!

有Deliveroo,除咗平時買開嘅外賣糖水,就算高級餐廳嘅精緻甜品都食得到!OT O到又攰又冇心機?即刻點個香滑豆腐花、香濃紅豆沙,或者經典嘅法式焦糖布丁慰勞吓自己啦!

每晚最幸福係咩?就係食甜品!

試諗吓,如果每餐都以甜品作結,會有幾幸福!話就話周圍都食到甜品,但你又邊得閒出去食呢。有Deliveroo就唔同啦,只要上網落個Order,甜品就為你送到!

即上Deliveroo,睇吓我哋嘅伙伴食肆有咩揀啦!簡簡單單食個芒果布甸,酸甜適中嘅芒果肉,加上香滑花奶就最正!想食西式啲?各款芝士蛋糕、鮮果撻、心太軟都係唔錯嘅選擇!

早餐食塊杏仁餅配茶,下晝食鮮果沙律解暑,夜晚食件Pavlova鮮果蛋白蛋糕,真係諗吓都開心!你都想每餐都咁幸福?快啲嚟Deliveroo落單啦!