• Home
  • Vegetarian
  • Hong kong

Vegetarian Food Delivery in Hong Kong

Today there are a number of quality vegetarian restaurants in Hong Kong. Various eating places also include veggie meals on their menus. There's much more to delicious plant foods than the regular salad found in regular eateries. Look through our Deliveroo restaurant menus and explore the culinary delights. You will find pure vegetarian dishes that are naturally rejuvenating. These are meals created with high culinary standards using the freshest, plant-based ingredients. 

Prepared to take your taste buds on a vegetarian food adventure? Perhaps begin with an Asian-style salad with beetroot, quinoa and fresh avocado. A luscious tomato-based soup with mixed veggies, okra and taro is also a refreshing start. Maybe add a few crisp potato fries to your table with vegan cheese, avocado and a rich, tasty BBQ sauce. Place your online order with us today and we'll put our delivery wheels into motion right away. 

Hong Kong: Exciting vegetarian meal options in Hong Kong

Until more recent times, Hong Kong was slow to catch on with the demand for quality, colourful, tasty, textured veggie meals. Nowadays it's all very different. Every year, more Hong Kongers embrace a healthier way of eating, and that means less meat and more plants. And when you can't be bothered to cook, or are too tired to eat out, Deliveroo will bring a restaurant quality veggie spread to your door. 

Fancy something with potato? Look no further than a creamy crêpe potato gratin with layers of sweet potato, shallot, thyme and chewy cheese. For a vegetarian dish that works at any mealtime, think about an all-day breakfast. Bite into the warm, crisp mini croissant. Pick up a little beetroot, avocado tomato and quinoa on your fork. Now relish the flavours and textures of the baby spinach, hot scrambled egg, baked beans, and cooked cherry tomatoes.  

Gone are the days when the only options on the vegetarian table were stuffed peppers and those predictable veggie lasagnes. Deliveroo will bring anything from a spicy cauliflower roast, kidney bean curries, scrumptious broccoli pesto pizzas, and plenty more besides.

素食都唔一定食得寡

喺香港,食素都有好多選擇!除咗素食餐廳,普通餐廳都開始提供素食菜式。Deliveroo嘅合作餐廳,為你提供新鮮滋味嘅特色素菜!

準備好試吓不一樣嘅素菜未?紅菜頭藜麥秋葵牛油果沙律,充滿亞洲風味!加入秋葵、芋頭嘅蕃茄雜菜湯,亦係另一開胃之選。香脆薯條配素食芝士同燒烤醬,食到停唔到口!即上Deliveroo落單,就食到美味素菜啦!

外賣素食新驚喜

近年香港人越來越注重健康,連帶素食都多咗選擇!Colourful、美味又特別嘅素食,唔知又吸唔吸引到你呢?如果唔想自己煮,一於等Deliveroo將美食帶到你屋企!

鐘意食薯仔嘅你,一定唔可以錯過芝士千層焗薯。一層層薯仔配上青蔥、百里香同芝士,入口甘香又Creamy。素All-day Breakfast一樣吸引,熱辣辣迷你牛角酥,加上菠菜、炒蛋、焗豆同車厘茄等,食得豐盛又滿足!

邊個話食素就一定寡?試吓焗香辣椰菜花、紅腰豆咖喱、西蘭花青醬Pizza,包你對素食改觀!即上Deliveroo睇吓啦!