• Home
  • American
  • Hong kong

American food delivery in Hong Kong

Hong Kong is a melting pot of world cuisines. There are authentic Chinese dishes and clever variations that satisfy the discerning palates of both locals and expatriates living and working here. Real American food is everywhere you look, and it's popular too. There are the usual takeaway joints, but also places that only serve authentic meals. You can place your order online with Deliveroo. Take a look at our American restaurant food menus and let your delivery commence.  

How does a thick, hearty chargrilled burger or plate of tasty wings sound with celery or a mushroom blue cheese dip? Or perhaps you fancy a finger-licking sticky BBQ sauce. Treat yourself to some hot potato skins loaded to the brim with cheese and onion, succulent BBQ pulled pork or any other juicy fillings. Order your American spread online, sit back, and let us do the rest. 

Hong Kong: quality American meal delivery choices in Hong Kong

Hong Kong's special food culture is a phenomenon. It has developed gradually since the 1950s, a time when Western foods began to appear in Chinese eateries. Today we have this wonderful fusion where east meets west, where dishes become a unique blend of both. There are still lots of authentic dishes on offer, and plenty of real American food to choose from downtown. 

Skip the busy restaurant scene and eat at a pace and a place that suits you. Fancy a rack of tender baby back ribs? This is real American fare — meat that melts in your mouth, smothered in a choice of flavorsome sauces. Get some naked garlic bread with your order. If you want toppings you can have those too, like cheese, mushrooms, bacon bits or whatever's on the menu. 

Traditional American cuisine is alive and well in the center of Hong Kong. You have food prepared and cooked in quality kitchens by passionate chefs who know a thing or two about what you like. Now the restaurant fare can come to you, at a time and a place that's convenient.

外賣美國菜都有好多選擇!

香港係世界美食嘅集中地,無論係本地人定外國人,都搵到最啱口味嘅美食。美國菜喺香港都好受歡迎㗎,除咗外賣店,仲有唔少餐廳提供正宗美國菜。上Deliveroo,就可以外賣返屋企食啦!

厚實Juicy嘅美式漢堡、惹味雞翼配蘑菇藍芝士沾醬、手撕豬肉薯皮配BBQ醬,淨係聽到都想食!除咗呢幾款菜式,仲有更多意想不到嘅選擇,快啲上Deliveroo睇吓啦!

「美」味十足美國菜

香港最出名係咩?中西合壁、華洋共處乜乜乜。雖然係老生常談,但睇吓喺香港嘅美食,又好似講得冇錯——唔同國家嘅美食都可以喺香港食到,美國菜就係其中一款!

惹味嫩滑嘅烤豬肋骨,入口即融,加上唔同風格嘅醬汁同香脆蒜蓉包,真係諗吓都流口水!唔夠喉的話仲可以加配芝士、煙肉同蘑菇!之不過,如果唔使喺餐廳逼住食就仲正!

而家機會嚟啦,只要上Deliveroo落單,高質素嘅美式風味菜式就速遞到屋企!即刻order,試吓喺屋企歎你最愛嘅美國菜啦!