• Home
  • Breakfast
  • Hong kong

Breakfast food delivery in Hong Kong

There are few places as hurried as Hong Kong first thing in the morning. If you skip breakfast or grab a quick takeaway on your commute, STOP! You're worth more than that. If time is of the essence, let Deliveroo do the running around so that you don't have to. Tell us what you want for breakfast and we'll pick up your order and bring it to your waiting table. We're your restaurant-quality food delivery people, serving the busy folks of central Hong Kong, early in the morning. 

There's everything on offer here, from traditional breakfast to the most popular dishes and everything in between. Browse our menus and build your next breakfast online. Choose from a classic noodle dish with egg and meat, or maybe some tasty satay beef with bread. You can have macaroni with egg, bread and milk tea too, if that's your desire at sunrise. 

Hong Kong: delicious restaurant breakfast for local delivery

When you know where to look, there's no shortage of good breakfast spots in Hong Kong. The only problem with great places to eat breakfast is that everyone else knows about them too. Waiting for early morning food is one stress we can all do without. With Deliveroo — your breakfast delivery people — you can jump the queue, figuratively speaking, and let us bring your Hong Kong breakfast to you. 

If it's an early morning fry-up you want, you've got that too. How about a breakfast burger served with a scrumptious sausage patty, fried egg and bacon. French toast is a favorite meal, especially among expats. Try it with hazelnuts, banana and syrup, or any range of delicious extras. Feeling health conscious? Look no further than avocado toast, dished up with fresh tomato and avocado.  

If fish is your thing, smoked salmon on a toasted bagel, with avocado and cream cheese won't let you down. We have a lot of breakfast choices on our Hong Kong restaurant menus. Order foods that will satisfy and energise you at first light, and let Deliveroo bring it to your door.

早晨!快啲外賣個靚早餐啦

一朝早起身,個個都趕頭趕命返工。呢個分秒必爭嘅時刻,喺「早餐」呢個重要課題上,你會點揀?A. 為咗慳時間唔食早餐;B. 快快手買份早餐衝返公司食。俾著我,我就會揀C,搵Deliveroo幫我外賣早餐。

無論你想食中式定西式,餐蛋麵、碎牛粥定係煙肉煎雙蛋,上Deliveroo睇吓餐牌,落個order就得,咁就最慳水慳力又慳時間啦!

美味早餐速遞俾你!

喺香港想食早餐,真係唔憂冇好嘢食。但問題嚟啦,就算你再識食,都要花成個鐘排隊先有得食。有Deliveroo將早餐送到你門口,就唔使等都歎到早餐啦!

晨早流流想食香口嘢,美式漢堡再加煎蛋、煙肉、香腸就最正。再邪惡啲可以食西多士,傳統夾花生醬嘅,或者西式香蕉西多士都一樣好味!想食得健康?牛油果、蕃茄多士就啱你口味啦!

如果鐘意食魚,三文魚bagel配上忌廉芝士真係無得頂!我哋提供非一般嘅早餐,令你嘅新一日更有活力。即上Deliveroo落單啦!