• Home
  • Chinese
  • Hong kong

Chinese food delivery in Hong Kong

You'd expect to find Chinese food in Hong Kong, but not all the local fare is equal. There are exceptional restaurants, mediocre eateries, and cheap takeaway choices. The only problem with tasty, high quality meals is that many busy restaurants don't do local deliveries. We're Deliveroo, and we’re your solution to that little problem. Now you can order from our quality partners’ restaurant menus online, and we'll take care of the delivery.  

Perhaps start with a classic wonton soup or some succulent satay chicken skewers served with a tasty sauce? Sesame prawns on crisp golden toast is another great appetizer — guaranteed to whet your appetite. And no fine spread should be without a few veggie spring rolls at the table. Add a serving or two of fried rice while you're at it. Chicken, veggie, and Chinese roast pork are all great choices. Consider chow mein options too. 

Hong Kong: quality Chinese chow choices in Central Hong Kong

Hong Kong has more skyscrapers than any other city in the world. About 8,000 of the buildings are more than 14 stories high; double that of New York City. Sometimes, half of the travel time to the city's restaurants involves getting in and out of these tall structures. Well, now you can stay put and let Deliveroo's food delivery people do the running around for you. 

If you don't want to pick and mix, take a look at the set meals in our online restaurant menus. A typical spread for one might include mini vegetable pancake rolls and chicken in a sensational lemon sauce. Fresh, stir-fried mixed veggies and rice will come as standard.  

A family set may include aromatic crispy duck, pineapple and chicken pieces and deep fried king prawns in a house batter. Szechuan-style beef, Chinese roasted pork and stir-fried bean sprouts may also be on offer. There's plenty to consider — meals we can deliver as a set, or foods you cherrypick as you build a spread that satisfies your exact needs. Whatever it is, Deliveroo delivers it to your door.

將回憶嘅味道帶返屋企

喺香港,唔同種類嘅中菜都有得食。但係問題係,未必間間你鐘意食嘅餐廳都有得外賣。Deliveroo就幫到你做呢個簡單又重要嘅動作。你上網落個Order,我哋就可以幫你送外賣!

咩Style嘅中菜,你都有可以喺Deliveroo搵到!茶記經典雲吞麵同蝦多士;酒樓點心春卷、腸粉;想食豐富啲,叫隻乳豬,點個炒飯都仲得!即刻上網睇Menu啦!

外賣套餐 滋味倍增

每逢Lunch Time,就係打工仔衝鋒陷陣嘅時間。首先要逼入𨋢落樓,行一大段路去到食店,攞位、等位搞一輪先食到飯。做嘢都夠忙啦,Lunch Time抖吓都唔得?

Deliveroo幫你將一系列中菜套餐速遞到門口,啱哂有選擇困難症嘅你。酸甜西檸雞夠開胃,春卷香脆可口,再加個爽甜炒菜同白飯,真係俾到你家嘅味道!

晚餐想一家都食得開心?叫隻脆皮燒鴨、菠蘿咕嚕雞球、爆炒牛肉、酥炸虎蝦球,加埋蒜蓉豆苗就夠哂豐富!總之散叫又得,成Set叫都得,仲唔快啲上Deliveroo點菜!