• Home
  • Italian
  • Hong kong

Italian Food Delivery in Hong Kong

The wonderful range of quality Italian fare is cooking up a storm in Hong Kong. The best Italian eateries get busy though, too busy at times, but don't let that minor detail concern you. Deliveroo is now in town, and we'll bring authentic Italian food to your door to save you the hassle of dining out. We're not just another standard takeaway delivery service; our focus is only on restaurant quality meals. 

If you want a full Italian spread, maybe order some nibbles to whet your appetite. Look for fresh olives, an artisan bread basket, and perhaps some crunchy Italian nachos. Garlic bread, mushroom fritti with a little garlic aioli, and crispy squid are other options. For your antipasti, consider well-seasoned baked mushrooms or tomato bruschetta. Savor the tastes of those slow-roasted cherry tomatoes, yummy buffalo ricotta, basil and extra virgin olive oil. Could food get any better? 

Hong Kong: Meal delivery from Hong Kong's Italian restaurants

Most people love something from the Italian food table, including Hong Kongers. There's also a fast-growing Italian population living and working in this former British colony. With their presence comes an even greater demand for quality Italian fare. Alas, not everyone has the time to eat out. It's the reason Deliveroo is here, bringing restaurant meals to homes and offices in the city's central areas.  

Whatever you order from the online menus, you can't fail with a dish of seasonal plants on the table. Treat yourself to some chargrilled veggies—the Italian way—marinated in a fusion of selected herbs and garlic. Also on the plate is mozzarella, mini buffalo, pickles, pecorino and chili jam, purple slaw and a few Italian olives.   

For meaty mains, you can order from a range of succulent pasta and pizza dishes, but there's more. Chicken Milanese is a timeless Italian classic. It comes with fontal cheese and prosciutto—bread crumbed and topped with black truffle and egg. And the sensational seasoned Italian lamb lollipops will have you craving for more of the same. Order now and eat soon.

外賣意大利菜一樣「正」宗

意大利菜貴為西餐之母,當然多人鐘意,但好食嘅餐廳又一定多人排隊。唔想浪費時間又影響心情?Deliveroo幫你將最多好評嘅正宗意菜,由心愛嘅餐廳送到屋企!

香脆意大利餛飩(Nachos)、脆炸蘑菇(Mushroom Fritti)配大蒜蛋黃醬 (Aioli),充滿意大利風情!經典意式香烤麵包,用上慢烤車厘茄、新鮮水牛芝士Ricotta、初榨橄欖油同羅勒葉,真係諗起都想食!仲唔上 Deliveroo點菜!

意大利餐廳美食都有得外賣!

意大利菜出名好食,但如果冇時間出街食,唔通要外賣肉醬意粉?有Deliveroo,無論喺屋企定公司都食到正宗意菜!

意大利菜出名食材新鮮,意式炭燒蔬菜用上精選香草同大蒜,味道充滿特色。加埋水牛芝士、醃菜、橄欖、羊奶芝士及甜辣椒醬,啖啖都係意式風情!

主菜想食豐富啲?除咗Pasta同Pizza,米蘭雞扒都好經典!自由放養嘅雞隻,加入芝士炸漿炸到鬆脆香口,上面再加黑松露煎蛋,真係諗起都餓。再唔係食份意式香草羊架,都一樣滋味㗎!即刻落單啦!