Pizza Food Delivery inHong Kong

Real pizza has a place in Hong Kong. Anyone who settles for second-rate supermarket takeaway deserves better. Order a perfect pizza with Deliveroo—your local online pizza delivery people. Our menus list food from the best pizzerias; kitchens that serve up mouthwatering meals from all the classics. Whether you're after a super thin crispy crust with exotic toppings, or a deep dish, it's all here in Hong Kong. 

What's it to be, a fresh, made-to-order Neapolitan-style pizza with its crisp puffy outer edge? Or maybe you crave the moreish margherita—a firm favourite with local expats. This hand pressed creation and its rich tomato sauce, gooey mozzarella cheese and sprinkling of oregano is sensation on a plate. And the Italia will please any palate it touches once you bite into those juicy mushrooms, spicy salami sausage and pepperoni. Browse our restaurant menus and place your order. 

Hong Kong: Perfect Italian-style Pizza delivery in Hong Kong

You can find all kinds of pizza in all sorts of places in Hong Kong city. Even so, nothing comes close to authentic pizza dishes prepared by genuine pizzaiolos in proper pizzerias. Luckily for Hong Kongers and the local expatriate population, there are some fine pizza restaurants in the city. If eating out is too much of a hassle, then eat in. Let Deliveroo call round to the office or home with your favourite meal. 

If it's Hawaiian you want, then stick it on your next Deliveroo order. Before you know it, we'll be knocking at your door and you'll be indulging in that chewy cheese and tasty tomato base. Enjoy those succulent pineapple pieces, scattering of ham and mixed peppers if that's what you want.  

Build an order and choose your meat or fish toppings. Consider pepperoni, mushrooms, onions, sausage, bacon, gooey cheese, black olives, peppers and many others. If you love cheese make sure you add an extra helping to your order. Pizza possibilities and choices in Hong Kong are incredible, and Deliveroo can get the food to your waiting table in no time.

外賣Pizza都有好多選擇!

外賣Pizza大家都試得多,但係叫嚟叫去都係嗰幾間,款式又了無新意,唔通想食正宗啲都唔得?

其實除咗連鎖Pizza店,仲有更加精緻嘅選擇。即叫即焗拿破崙 Pizza,極薄餅底香脆可口!經典瑪格麗塔Pizza,濃郁茄醬加上Mozzarella Cheese,面頭再灑上Oregano香草,味道簡直係絕配!一啖品嚐Juicy蘑菇、香辣莎樂美腸同辣肉腸,即刻好似置身意大利一樣!即上Deliveroo落單啦!

要食意式薄餅好Easy

香港有唔少外賣Pizza嘅地方,但係想食正宗、傳統嘅意式Pizza,少不免都要出街先食到。唔想出去同人逼?等Deliveroo幫你將美食帶返屋企同公司啦!

想食Pizza Margherita,就即刻落Order啦!香脆嘅餅底配上紅色嘅濃郁茄醬、白色嘅Mozzarella Cheese、同綠色嘅Oregano香草,由外到內嘅意式風情速遞送到!

你仲可以自行選擇配料,Order一個獨一無二、最合你口味嘅Pizza!辣肉腸、蘑菇、洋蔥、煙肉、黑橄欖任你配搭,你仲可以要求加大量芝士,真係啖啖「芝味」呀!款式多多嘅Pizza,上Deliveroo外賣就有!